Team regio zuidwest

Regio Den Haag

Opleidingsmanager
Hans de Deckere
e-mail: hans.dedeckere@hu.nl

Studiecoördinator
Ben Baan
e-mail: ben.baan@hu.nl

Esther Renes
e-mail: esther.renes@hu.nl

Secretariaat
Nathalie Bredius
e-mail  nathalie.bredius@hu.nl

Regio Capelle a/d IJssel

Opleidingsmanager
Hans de Deckere
e-mail: hans.dedeckere@hu.nl

Studiecoördinator
Herman van Hassel
e-mail: herman.vanhassel@hu.nl

Secretariaat
Nathalie Bredius, nathalie.bredius@hu.nl
Yvonne Wongsodikromo, yvonne.wongsodikromo@hu.nl

Regio Vlissingen

Opleidingsmanager
Hans de Deckere
e-mail: hans.dedeckere@hu.nl
 
Opleidingsmanager Leven Lang Leren
John Kistermann
e-mail: john.kistermann@hu.nl

Studiecoördinator
Ria Goedhart
e-mail: ria.goedhart@hu.nl
tel.: 06 23 72 35 33

Secretariaat
Marga Wiersma
e-mail: marga.wiersema@hu.nl

Team

  • dhr. Aarts (Ad) 
  • dhr. Baan (Ben) 
  • mw. Bredius (Nathalie) 
  • mw. Van Deelen (Carla) 
  • dhr. Druiventak (Lesley) 
  • dhr. Van Elswijk (Ed) 
  • mw. Fluijt (Dian) 
  • mw. Geerse (Ria) 
  • dhr. Geurts (Jos) 
  • mw. Goedhart (Ria) 
  • dhr. Groeneweg (Bert) 
  • dhr. Van Hassel (Herman) 
  • mw. Havelaar (Ingrid) 
  • mw. Hendriks (Ineke) 
  • dhr. Hulsbus (Cor) 
  • mw. Knuppe (Anja) 
  • mw. Van Kooten (Marleen) 
  • mw. De Kraker-Pauw (Emmy) 
  • mw. Liberton (Anja) 
  • dhr. Van Overveld (Kees) 
  • dhr. Plomp (Leon) 
  • mw. Van der Reest (Mea)  
  • mw. Renes (Esther) 
  • mw. Smith (Rieneke) 
  • mw. Van Straalen (Elfriede) 
  • dhr. Tinus (Johan) 
  • dhr. Verheijke (Jacques) 
  • mw. Voeten (Marianne) 
  • mw. Wanningen (Kobi) 
  • mw. Wiersema (Marga) 
  • dhr. Wilbers (Lex) 
  • mw. Wongsodikromo (Yvonne) 
  • mw. Zwinkels (Carolien) 

Deze website maakt gebruik van cookies. Klik hier voor meer informatie.

Sluiten